top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

My Dream Bohemian Pinterest Wedding



Hello Lovelies,


I hope you are well and looking forward to the weekend. I am for sure, especially that I have a half day at work tomorrow (yeah, you heard me!) and then I am going to Lisa Jordans - "Just Jordan" Masterclass! (Yeay!) Following by a lovely massage on Saturday morning, so yes plenty to look forward to.


Today's post will be mostly like a "look book" for my dream Pinterest Wedding! Calling on all brides to be, we all have our real wedding and a Pinterest One!

So sit back, and let your eyes enjoy...



WEDDING DRESSES

Anna Campbell's Beach Boho Inspired Wedding Dress

This dress was one on my personal Pinterest Board for months before I chose my wedding dress. As we are getting married abroad, this would have been perfect. Unfortunately the designer is Australian and there is only one shop in Ireland that carries her designs and it is super expensive. [Click on the photo, to be redirected to her site]


Backless Bohemian Wedding Dress

Fun fact about buying my wedding dress. I knew exactly what back I wanted an had no idea how it's supposed to look at the front, therefore it took me ages to find "THE DRESS".

Bohemian Wedding Dress

[Click on the photo, to be redirected to the original site]

WEDDING CAKES

Boho Wedding Cake

Floral Wedding Cake

[Click on the photo, to be redirected to the original site]

Boho Wedding Cake

TABLE CENTERPIECES

I cannot even COPE with these centerpieces! Creativity has no boundaries! Definitely my favorite section of wedding planning.

Vintage Table Cage

[Click on the photo, to be redirected to the original site]

DIY Gold Glitter Mason Jars

[Click on the photo, to be redirected to the original site]

Simple Rustic Table Centerpiece

[Click on the photo, to be redirected to the original site}

And for my final piece....


UNIQUE SELFIE BACKDROPS


Shut the front door! If only I had access to these abroad, I'd definitely be DIY'ing one of these. Stunning and so so unique.


Vintage Wedding Photo Backdrop

[Click on the photo, to be redirected to the original site]

Vintage Wedding Photo Backdrop

[Click on the photo, to be redirected to the original site]

Vintage Wedding Photo Backdrop

[Click on the photo, to be redirected to the original site]


I really hope you enjoyed today's post, I decided to do something light-hearted with less reading and more beautiful to look at. Let me know in comments on my Facebook/Instagram if you'd like me to do more of these "look books" in different topics and of course this time it would be with my personal photographs!



As Always,

Lots of Love,

Joanna xoxoxo

bottom of page