top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Just Jordan Masterclass

Hello Everyone,


This week I am back with a low down on Just Jordan's Masterclass I attended last week! As you may have seen on my Snapchat (joanna.stich) it was such a fun night filled with laughter, snacks and most importantly prosecco! You cannot go wrong with a glass (or three) of bubbly. The class was held in Serenity Hair & Beauty Salon in Clane, co. Kildare - Handy as it's where I actually live.


Just Jordan Masterclass

Just Jordan Masterclass

Lisa is my all time favorite blogger, I have been following her since I started my blog. I believe the main reason I like her is because I can relate to a lot of things she says on her social media accounts. I watch her Snapchat story everyday religiously and she is so down to earth and hilarious and meeting her in person certainly did not disappoint!

It's such an amazing feeling meeting someone you admire, especially on a business level and she is even more gorgeous in person. (I am not obsessed I swear).


I have been dying my hair blonde since I can only remember and pinks and whites are my ultimate favorite colors in my closet - it's so funny watching someone else dress exactly as I would (if I had the budget for it!)

Lisa done a make up demonstration on my friend Therese using mostly the NOTE cosmetics which have not reached the famous Kildare area yet, so I won't dwell on it too much. One thing I will say is that NOTE cosmetics are drugstore products and they are supper affordable. Foundation for €9.95? #Winning

The class was so casual, Lisa was cracking jokes one after another and made everyone feel at ease to ask questions.


Just Jordan Masterclass
Just Jordan Masterclass

Just Jordan Masterclass

If anything this made me think more about my blog and see which direction I'd like to take it and what goals I want to reach with it. I never thought about it until now, as I really would like it to be my "part time job" some day if not full time (Dreaming).



** For now, all you can do is hustle and be yourself! **



There was a raffle on the night (I didn't win - I never do haha) and everyone on the night got a goodie bag. One of the gifts was a discount voucher for Hair with Envy Ireland which is where I had my extensions done, that's an amazing opportunity to get in there with a discount!


Just Jordan Masterclass

Red Velvet Cupcakes were served on the night!


I think I will leave it at that for tonight and feel free to ask me any questions! Enjoy your weekend.




As always,

Lots of Love,

Joanna xoxoxo



bottom of page