top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

Snapchat workshop with James Patrice

Hello my lovelies!


Today must be THE most beautiful day of the year by far. As much as I am kind of tired of living in Ireland already, this country is simply stunning on a sunny day. For those of you, who were lucky enough to be off at the weekend i hope you made the most of it, I surely did!


To be honest I had such jam packed weekend that it felt like it lasted about 4 days!


On Saturday morning I went to a workshop in the Dean Hotel in Dublin. James Patrice was the speaker and it was sponsored by Galaxy. Safe to say it was a delicious morning.

From The Outer Side

(For some reason I really like this photo I randomly took of myself outside the Dean, while waiting for my friend in black & white)

At the beginning I got to network with other upcoming bloggers and social media fanatics and I thoroughly enjoyed my cup of coffee as I was out the night before ;-)


When James came on he had a great speech prepared. It didn't feel like a "talk" he could easily be a comedian for living check out his snapchat).


It basically was a great talk on how to grow your snapchat following and how to use it to make the most of it. I find it really useful and it's a great idea to do these workshops, especially for newbies such as myself.


Below you will see couple of snaps from the workshop.

From The Outer Side
From The Outer Side

James has an amazing personality and I certainly hope it was not the last time I have met him.


I have got some great tips and hopefully i will put it into a good use, follow my journey on Snapchat: joanna.stich

Don't get burnt!

Lots of Love,

Joanna xoxo

bottom of page