top of page
  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

My Ultimate Wedding Checklist...

Hello there :-)


Ever since we got engaged I have been searching for THE list to ensure I have everything covered in timely manner for the wedding. Each list I came across was lacking something, one was too simple; others were simply missing obvious things such as a wedding dress - Hello??

I was constantly under the impression I am missing key things. In the end I had a mountain of online lists, Pinterest lists as well as print outs of screenshots piling on my desk waiting to be sorted.


I have then decided to compile THE ULTIMATE WEDDING CHECKLIST and share it with you ladies! I have been working on it for couple of weeks, as I wanted to make sure I am not missing anything.


This list will give you a breakdown of each person and items/actions associated with it. I have also left some space for any notes you may have, as I am sure each of you already has million (or more :-) ) ideas for favours, decorations, signs etc. that would be handy to jot down on the same piece of paper!


You can see the list below, easy to screenshot on your phone and view online. Alternatively email me on fromtheouterside@gmail.com and I can email you with a PDF Format.


For anyone looking to share this list on Facebook or Instagram I'd appreciate if you could tag me.


For more wedding related posts don't forget to like my Facebook Page "From The Outer Side" as well as my Instagram account!


I really hope you guys will like it.

All my Love,

Joanna

xoxo



From The Outer Side

From The Outer Side

From The Outer Side

From The Outer Side

From The Outer Side


Tags:

bottom of page